

The Rev. John P. O'Connor, S.J. Community Service Award Past Recipients – 1989 to 2023

The Rev. John P. O'Connor, S.J. Community Service Award is presented to a graduating senior who has displayed outstanding participation in service to the Baltimore community and who has significantly connected their interest in service and justice with the Loyola community. The awardee is selected based on nominations submitted by members of the Loyola community.

- 2023 Skylar Cho & Bethany Richardson
- 2022 Kyra McDonnell
- 2021 Matthew Dorsey
- 2020 Megan Lynch
- 2019 Kassina Dwyer
- 2018 Eric Baker
- 2017 Kate Spence
- 2016 Sydney Groll
- 2015 Briana Ciccarino & Lindsey Rennie
- 2014 Jennifer Ruckel
- 2013 Katherine Clair & Kyle Jones
- 2012 Allie Whitefleet
- 2011 Bianca Vazquez & Ariell Watson
- 2010 Erin Bowman
- 2009 Justin White
- 2008 Ashley Biggs
- 2007 Megan Dunning & Mary Beth Neckles
- 2006 Joel Bumol
- 2005 Ginger Colamussi & Kathryn League
- 2004 Danielle Miller
- 2003 Michael D'Imperio & Autumn Martin
- 2002 Katelyn Salvato
- 2001 Melissa Chalmers & Abigail Malcolm
- 2000 Shawn Daley
- 1999 Shannon Curran
- 1998 Dennis McCunney & Elizabeth Smith
- 1997 Teresa LaSpina
- 1996 Krissa Cotter
- 1995 Robert Greene & Eileen Simonson
- 1994 Robert Kelly, Mollie Mahanna, & Matthew McClure
- 1993 Christopher Longmore & Elizabeth Traylor
- 1992 Kelly Biborosch & John Hartman
- 1991 Jean Plummer

1990 – Thomas McGuire & Jennifer Pigza 1989 – Bridget Byrnes & Patrick Gallagher